Daily post · Poem

Chase it 

I looked up at the stars

And made a wish .

I ran and ran for it

I fell

I failed

None gave a hand

All laughed aloud .

I stumbled

I got up

I ran

I fell

All laughs and laughter

All hushed my failure

No , I didnt fail

Trying is winning ,but!!

I chased again

None cared for me

Neither my success

Nor my failure

Success was mine then !!
This is all about chasing your dream in spite of all fall backs. In response to daily post prompt pursue. Pursue

6 thoughts on “Chase it 

Leave a Reply

