Daily post · Poem

Happiness,love ,peace.

I felt lonely and depressed

Then I found a bottle-

A bottle of happiness

It asked me to write

To write and express

I started to write

My heart and soul felt happiness and calmness.
I felt hatred in air , I saw hatred in eyes of people

Then I found a bottle

A bottle of love

It asked me to smile

To smile at friends , foes and strangers

I started to smile

I started to see love all over .
I felt unrest and fear around me

Then I found a bottle

A bottle of peace

It asked me to hug people

I hugged my family,friends and strangers

Soon I saw happy faces all around .
I took my bottles –

Of happiness,love and peace

Shared it to my friend

And he to his friend

The chain spread on

Until the world was full of

Happiness ,love and peace.

 
How I wish we got some miracle bottles like that ? In response to daily post prompt bottle.Bottle

4 thoughts on “Happiness,love ,peace.

Leave a Reply

