Daily post · Poem

De stress – Success 

The clutter , the mess 

The fuss in mind when I see this

The stress in brain to declutter 

The negativity in the messy room ;

I sit –

I declutter-

I organize !!

I feel fresh 

I feel de stressed

I feel positive . 

……..

She walked to all classes

Addressing students at lengths 

Motivating them for a camp 

Answering the queries of all 

Her legs pained 

As she stood for hours 

As she climbed the stairs more 

As she walked more and more 

Still she moved 

Organising the camp

For  unprivileged kids in slums 

With privileged kids who knew nothing of slums

Her legs pained still 

‘Coz she had prostheses

But failure was not her word 

She moved till she succeeded.
Dailypost prompt Organize

2 thoughts on “De stress – Success 

Leave a Reply

